AUNDE FAZE THREE Autofab Limited
Click here for more information

Board of directors

Name Designation
Mr. Ajay Anand Promoter, Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Rolf Konigs Director
Mr. Vinit Rathod Independent Director
Ms. Shweta Jain Independent Director
Mr. Manan Shah Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel

Name Designation
Viswanathan Sivakumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Akram Sati Company Secretary and Compliance Officer